Important message from David Ashworth

The Emerald Heart™ Blog

Happy Summer Solstice

It was 5.30am and I was lying in bed, thinking about getting up to see the rising of the sun on this beautiful gifted morning. However, there was a deep tiredness in me. The tiredness born of bringing the Light into the world for 20 years; nonstop and flat out, so I stayed in bed, rolled over and drifted back to sleep.

When I awoke again, it was coming up to 8.00am and God said to me, “there is more work to do.” I noticed that my body was getting out of bed by itself. That’s how I like to get up in a morning, when everything within me is ready and it happens automatically, rather than being forced to get up, by life’s imposed needs at the shocking sound of the alarm clock.

There is work to do David
When you are a bringer of Light…

View original post 1.183 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

